четверг, 1 октября 2015 г.

Beaten To Death - Unplugged (2015), Deathgrind

*Артист: Beaten To Death
*Альбом: Unplugged
*Год: 2015
*Стиль: Deathgrind
*Страна: Norway
*Формат: mp3@320kbps
*Размер: 51,1MB

1. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Summon The Breath Of Life Enshrined In The Collected Scrolls Of Sheryl Crow
2. I Keep Stalling
3. Home Of Phobia
4. Til Himmels (For A Gjete Gud)
5. Menstrubation
6. Don't You Dare To Call Us Heavy Metal
7. Promise Catharsis
8. Greenway/Harris
9. End Of An Error
10. Death To False Grindcore
11. Robert Sylvester Kelly
12. Knulleviser For Barn
13. Troll
Полное время альбома: 20:59


Download Papyrus Containing for free from pleer.com

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий