вторник, 18 августа 2015 г.

Brent Cross - Brent Cross (2015), Experimental Deathgind

*Артист: Brent Cross
*Альбом: Brent Cross
*Год: 2015
*Стиль: Experimental Deathgrind
*Страна: United Kingdom
*Формат: mp3@320kbps
*Размер: 17,3MB

1. John Lewis = Shit 00:38
2. And So We Gaze Over This Barren Retail Shedscape 00:12
3. You Purchase, But Why? 00:05
4. Bus Ride Of Eternal Torment 00:42
5. A Prison Without Comfortable Chairs For People Who Don't Actually Want To Do Any Shopping, But Who Are With Someone Else Who Does 00:52
6. These Cushion Covers Are So Last Season. Lets Go To Brent Cross at The Weekend And Buy A Fresh New Set! 01:15
7. Work. Buy. Consume. Die. 01:11
8. Why Not cut Out The Middle Man And Take All this Crap Straight To The Rubbish Dump Over The Road. 00:09
9. If You Want A Vision Of The Future, Imagine A Stampede of Impatient Black Friday Shoppers Trampling Their Discount Designer Trainers And And Smart Casual Footwear Over Your Bankrupt Corpse, Forever 01:09
10. Credit card clusterfuck 00:43
Полное время альбома: 6:56


Cкачать Work. Buy. Consume. Die. бесплатно на pleer.com

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий